My 7 Current Suggested Songs

Hello Everyone!

There are so many different ways to stream music nowadays, I thought it would be fun to shuffle my YouTube playlist and share the first 7 songs that came up. Some are upbeat, some are slow, some are Christian some aren’t, so it’s a pretty varied mix!

  1. Christ in Me by Jeremy Camp. This song is amazing!! The lyrics truly speak to my heart, I just love it!

So come and empty me until its You I breathe, I want my life to be only Christ in me…

Jeremy Camp picture for Blog

2.I Am Blessed by Dara Maclean This song is beautiful. I love the feeling of laying down your life for Jesus, because we really don’t

deserve his unending grace.

Here’s my life, laid bare before You, and now my prayer is just to know You…Dara Maclean picture for Blog

3. Never Be Alone by Shawn Mendes. I had heard a bunch about the pop star Shawn Mendes before I actually gave him a listen. I have to say, I totally love his voice! His sound is Ed Sheeran meets One Direction, this song is by far one of my favorites!

When you fall asleep tonight, just remember that we lay under the same stars…shawn-mendes-never-be-alone-for blog

4.Drops in the Ocean by Hawk Nelson. This song is the best. I could play it on repeat all day long! I have always been a Hawk Nelson fan, and their new stuff is the definition of the heart eyes emoji!

Don’t think you need to settle for a substitute, when I’m the only love that changes you, and I am for you I’m not against you…Hawk Nelson picture for blog

5. Loyal by Lauren Daigle. Lauren Daigle is one of my favorite artists right now! All her songs are amazing, this one is no exception!

When my world shakes, Your love remains unshaken. So constant, so perfect unwavering.Lauren Daigle picture for blog

6.Do Life Big by Jamie Grace. This song is so peppy and fun! A great track for when I feel happy!

I wanna love, serve, and give every chance I get,
I wanna do life big,Jamie Grace picture for blog

7. Eyes Wide Open by Sabrina Carpenter Yes, I still follow Disney Channel stars, #unashamed. I’ve found the clean fun pop is really a style I enjoy, and Sabrina Carpenter is actually pretty talented. I love this song!

Better keep my eyes wide open
There’s so much that I don’t know

sabrina-carpenter picture for blog

So that’s my shuffle! What’s yours?

Shuffle your music and tell me what your suggested songs are!

Leave a Reply

