Update…

Hello Everyone,

I am incredibly sorry if these past couple of days you have been spammed with posts of picture collages. I enabled my Polyvore profile to share to my blog one day when I had made a picture to post in my 7 Christmas Songs post. I unfortunately didn’t read the fine print and it automatically uploaded every project I made on Polyvore to my blog, so yesterday when I was making more collages it posted them all to the blog. I deleted all of the posts but one which you can see here. I’m so sorry if this was annoying, it shouldn’t happen again. Thanks!

Also if you are interested here is my Polyvore profile: fandom_love  & sharedpieceofcake .

Do you have a Polyvore?

Leave a Reply

