Christmas Gift Guide

It’s Christmas!! I have been scouring blogs and Pinterest for good gift ideas, as it is that time of year. I thought it would be fun to put together a list of ideas myself. Here are some fun finds for presents that you can make or buy, either way just fun things for any person!

 

I love these adorable bookmarks! In fact I will be making them for some friends and family!

 

Bookmarks for blog

I made  this Key chain Wallet a few years ago. It was so easy, I love how clear and simple all the instructions were and it only took a little time!

 

 

keychain Wallet

 

This website is pretty much the best! It has scarves, t-shirts and more all printed with text from classic literature, I am absolutely in love with this Little Women scarf! Its a little pricey but totally worth it, anything from the shop would be a great gift for the bibliophile in your life!

Little Women Scarf

 

This  Etsy shop had some of the cutest mugs. I was partial to the Lord of the Rings designs but there were lots of fun ones to choose from!

 

 

So that’s just a few fun things I’ve found! I hope they help with Christmas shopping and planning.

Do you have your presents planned?

What is on your Christmas list?

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

