Song Feature: When I’m With You By Citizen Way

I discovered Citizen Way last year by listening to an Amazon playlist. I instantly fell in love with the song I heard and it didn’t take long for me to buy their album and become a huge fan. They just dropped their new single a little while ago and I absolutely adore it! It has the same great vocals and amazing lyrics with a fun and unique sound. I love the drum beats and rhythm of this song, not to mention the overall message. I would definitely recommend giving this song a listen and while you are at it, listening to more of Citizen Way because I haven’t heard a song by them I haven’t loved.

You can listen to it HERE

 

 

Citizen Way Lyrics

 

 

 

 

Have you ever heard anything by Citizen Way?

 

3 thoughts on “Song Feature: When I’m With You By Citizen Way

Leave a Reply

