Song of the Week: We Are Yours by I Am They

Hello Everyone!

Recently I saw I Am They in concert, they were great! It didn’t take me long to fall in love with their music. Today I want to share with you a song that stood out to me.

You placed eternity in our hearts, we were Yours from the very start…

I love the folksy, almost country sound woven in with classic worship style. The lead singers voice is absolutely stunning, its so clear and warm, I could listen to her all day. You will like this song/band if you like Rend Collective, Mumford & Sons or Lady Antebellum!

Listen to it here: We Are Yours by I Am They

I Am They for Blog

Have you ever heard of I Am They?

Leave a Reply

