5 Favorite Apps

Hello Everyone!

I may or may not be a bit addicted to my cell phone. It’s not as much the device itself, more about whats on the device. When I first got my phone I downloaded a ton of apps and it took too much space on my phone, because I take a lot of pictures I need to give myself lots of space so I’ve managed to keep only essentials. Here are my five favorite apps!

  1. Instagram

I literally love Instagram so much! I am obsessive about updating and making sure my pictures are as pretty as possible. It’s a great way to connect with people and share awesome photos. I just love it!

2. VSCO

VSCO is a photo editing app that is just amazing. It has so manyΒ  options, you can use their filters, or just adjust exposure, saturation, ect. I love how nice it makes photos look, I have already shared my love for sharing awesome photos on Instagram, so I use VSCO all the time.

3. Amazon Music

Some people use Pandora, some people use Spotify, I use Amazon Music. I can listen to any of the music that I have downloaded offline, or I can listen to other stuff through Prime music if I’m using Wifi, either way I love it!

 

4. Zedge

Zedge is the coolest app in the whole world. It essentially is this app where you can download ringtones, notification sounds and wallpapers. There are so many cool ringtones from pop hits to theme songs. I have used to make all of my ringtones personalized.Β  The best part is that it is very easy to use and its all free!

5. 2048

 

I am hoplessly addicted to this app game. So hoplessy addicted, I had downloaded it for a while and actually had to delete it because I spent too much time playing it. I recently downloaded it again, and it is still just as fun!

Thanks to Lauren from Musing of a Flower Child for the idea of this fun post!

 

What are your favorite apps?

 

One thought on “5 Favorite Apps

Leave a Reply

