My Book Ledger!

Hello Everyone, happy Friday!

 

Today I want to share a good way to keep track of all the books I read!  I like to keep track of what I read, as well as just being able to look over my list books with a sense of satisfaction. Recording what I read and when I read it helps me choose what to read next, it also helps me assess my reading habits over the year! I use a binder that I call my Book Ledger!

Processed with VSCO

The way I record my books is like this {Example}

Book: The Hobbit

Author: J.R.R Tolkien

Date Started: 11/24/15

Date Finished: 1/12/16

 

My sister designed this really cool binder that has a lot of space and is alphabetized, but previously I wrote it all down year by year in a notebook. Either way I love keeping track of my reading!

Processed with VSCO

 

 

Do you keep track of what you read?

What was the last book you read?

 

3 thoughts on “My Book Ledger!

Leave a Reply

