Song of The Week: Undeniable by Toby Mac

Hello!

I just bought Toby Mac’s latest album “This Is Not A Test” and I love it! The one track off of the album I have been absolutely obsessing over  is the song Undeniable.

img-set

The song opens with a simple beat and a rap-like verse, before transitioning into a beautiful chorus. I love the lyrics:

Living in a world that is so confusing/ You’re the argument  I’m never losing…

I saw him perform this song live and Colton Dixon sang the chorus, it was so incredible I get emotional just thinking about it! It’s a great song, so definitely check it out!

Listen to it:  HERE

 

What song have you been obsessing over?

Leave a Reply

