7 Good Vibes/Good Day Songs

Good Vibes Playlist for Blog

 

Hello Everyone!

Its been a while since I’ve done a 7 song playlist! Today, I wanted to share some songs that make me happy. You know those days when the sun is shining, the birds are singing and you just feel like life is good? Here are seven songs that I like to crank up when I feel this way.

Just Getting Started by Hawk Nelson

Reaching for the stars/ we’ll raise our colors high we’ve come so far…

Something Big by Shawn Mendes

Yell so loud we forget our names/ cause something big happening…

Best Song Ever by One Direction

And we danced all night to the best song ever…

Favorite Song by TobyMac

You sing to me and my heart comes to life…

Beautiful Day by Jamie Grace

Oh, there’s something ’bout the way/ You’re sun shines on my face…

My Lighthouse by Rend Collective

I won’t fear what tomorrow brings/ with each morning I’ll rise and sing…

Step Into The Light by Dara Maclean

Step into the light/ open up your eyes/ it’s already done/ He’s aleady won the fight..

 

What are some of your happy songs?

One thought on “7 Good Vibes/Good Day Songs

Leave a Reply

