7 Song Spotify Shuffle!

Spotify playlist for blog

 

Hello Everyone!

I have been extremely MIA lately. Summer has kept me so busy. From vacations, projects like painting the house and cleaning/organizing to spending time with friends before we all go our separate ways in the fall, blogging has kind taken a back burner. I know as we head back into the school year I’ll be back to a consistent schedule in the meantime, I am back with a new 7 song playlist!

I had wanted to post another 7 song playlist today, but I wasn’t feeling inspired with the one I had planned. So I thought it would be fun to shuffle my Spotify and share the first seven songs instead!

 

Wish You Wouldn’t by NF

Β I wish you wouldn’t say things/ that you don’t mean…

Burn Like a Star by Rend Collective

Burn like a star light a fire in our hearts/ For Your glory/ For You Fame…

Make You Stay by The Girl and the Dreamcatcher

We could be something if we tried/just tell me how to make you mine…

The Story of My Life by One Direction

The story of my life/ I take her home/ I drive all night just to keep her warm….

Elevator by Hawk Nelson

Like and elevator/ Can’t stop cause Your love is lifting me up…

Doubt by Twenty One Pilots

Β Even when I doubt You/ I’m no good without You…

Aftertaste by Shawn Mendes

Β Turns out that no one can replace me/ I’m permanent you can’t erase me…

 

How has your summer been?

Do you have any songs that I should add to my Spotify?

4 thoughts on “7 Song Spotify Shuffle!

Leave a Reply

