Song(s) of The Week: Free As a Bird & Children of God

Hello Everyone!

I went to a music festival last weekend and it was so awesome! It was such an incredible day of music and worship.

Processed with VSCO
It was an amazing night!

 

One of the performers that absolutely blew me away was Phil Wickham. He really led such a wonderful time of worship, I was already a big fan on his, but if its possible I love him even more now.I love love the title song of his new album “Children of God”. I love Phil Wickham’s voice so much. It has this ethereal and beautiful quality, I just get chills.

Listen to it here:Children of God by Phil Wickham

 

 

One of my favorite bands is Rend Collective, they were the headliners of this festival and they did not disappoint. Their set was so full of celebration and joy. It was so amazing! I loved their performance of “Free as a Bird” it was great!

Listen to it here: Free As a Bird by Rend Collective

 

Have you been to a concert recently?

 

 

 

One thought on “Song(s) of The Week: Free As a Bird & Children of God

Leave a Reply

