September Wrapup

sept-wrapup-for-blog

Hello Everyone!

September was a really good month for me! The month started chilling at Palm Springs on the most relaxing vacation of my life and ended extremely busy as my schedule picked up again. I am very happy to report I have read a lot this month, it has felt great ๐Ÿ™‚

This month I have some new obsessions:

Vessel: I love Twenty One Pilots and this month I have especially been loving their album Vessel, I’ve been playing the songsย Screen andย Fake You Out quite a lot.

Arrow & Funko Pops: I got hopelessly obsessed with the TV show Arrow this month so my sister bought me this Green Arrow Funko and….I may have a Funko Pop obsession now too…..

Processed with VSCO

Aesthetics: I created a completely new Pinterest ( @sharedpieceofcake) for aesthetic pictures and character mood boards. I’ve been adding to them all month!

 

This month I read:

  1. Prauge Counterpoint by Bodie Thoene
  2. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  3. Roses for Mama by Janette Oke
  4. A Woman Named Damaris by Janette Oke
  5. Since You’ve Been Gone byย  Morgan Matson
  6. Me Before You by Jojo Moyes
  7. Inkdeath
  8. Small Town Reality by Carolyne Aarsen

2016-09-30 03.15.35 1.jpg

 

This month I got:

  1. Eleanor & Park
  2. Kingdom Keepers III: Disney in Shadow

Processed with VSCO

I’m so happy about getting these because I have been wanting them for so long!

 

This month on the blog I posted:

Book Recommendation: The Inkheart Trilogy by Cornelia Funke

Song of The Week: How Long by Jordan Feliz

Behind My Blog Planning

An Opinion On: Anna, Lola and Isla

Song(s) of The Week: Free As a Bird & Children of God

 

How was your September?

What have you read this month?

 

6 thoughts on “September Wrapup

      1. ๐Ÿ™‚ Have you read the rest of the series? I’ve got the fourth one on my shelf but haven’t started it yet. Every time I read the next instalment it makes me want to visit Disney again!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes, I have read the whole series! I know they always make me want to go to Disney too ๐Ÿ™‚ The fourth one is so good, so is the rest of the series, I hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

