Song of the Week: Saw Me Through Your Eyes by Britt Nicole

Hello Everyone!

I have always been a huge fan of Britt Nicole ever since her first album “Say It”. Her last album “Gold” came out in 2012, so you can imagine my excitement when she released a new album. I have been playing her single Saw Me Through Your Eyes on repeat!

britt-nicole-for-blog

You love me even when I fall apart, don’t want perfection you just want my heart…

You can listen to it here: Saw Me Through Your Eyes by Britt Nicole

I love the message of this song, all God wants is our hearts. He already loves and treasures us completely we don’t have to do anything to earn his love. That coupled with a great pop sound, I’m in love and I can’t wait to listen to the rest of her album!!

 

Are You a fan of Britt Nicole?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

