TBR: November Editon

TBR November.jpg

Hey All!

I hope your October was fantastic! I had a really good month, but I was insanely busy so I didn’t read half as much I wanted to 😦  This month, I hope to change that by reading up a storm. I have a pretty great TBR compiled so I can’t wait to dive in! This month I hope to read:

Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

I read Cinder in September and finally got my hands on Scarlet and I’m so happy! I’ve already started it and its already so good. I love the Sci- Fi fantasy feel of The Lunar Chronicles. This spin-off of Little Red Riding Hood is the same action packed, easy read kind of book that Cinder was.

Munich Signature by Bodie Thoene

This was on my TBR last month and I didn’t get much more than a third of the way through, which was unfortunate because it was so interesting. I’ve already shared my love this series ( you can read it HERE) I can’t wait to finish it this month.

The Count of Monte Cristo by Alexandre Dumas

This was also on my TBR last month, but I never got around to picking it up. It is a huge book, so I know it will take me longer than a month to read, but I want to at least start it this month. I’ve heard it’s very good, and I have also tried to read more classics lately.

Measure of a Heart by Janette Oke

I have slowly been working my way this mountain romance series. They are light, innocent and sweet. I will love reading this after a long day.

One Day by David Nicholls

My older sister and I were talking about books recently and have been exchanging our favorites. This was one she gave to me saying it was “devastating”. I’ve seen the movie and the story sounds interesting so I’m excited to read it!

 

2016-11-01-12-52-45-1

What do you plan to read this month?

 

 

 

One thought on “TBR: November Editon

Leave a Reply

