7 Song Playlist for Sleep

sleep-playlist-for-blog

Hello Everyone!

Happy almost Thanksgiving to all my fellow American followers! It seems pretty crazy, I feel like summer just ended! I’m very busy this week baking and preparing for Thanksgiving so I’m just sharing a quick playlist! I don’t always listen to music while going to sleep, sometimes I end up listening to the lyrics and not sleeping. Every so often I’ll put on a short playlist with my favorite relaxing, quiet music and it lulls me off to sleep. Here are some of my favorite peaceful songs that are great to fall asleep to:

Never Walk Alone by Rend Collective

If This Is What It Takes by Shawn Mendes

Starmaker by Phil Wickham

My Revival by Lauren Daigle

Through All of It

Over and Over Again by I Am They

Be Still by Jeremy Camp

 

Do you use music to help you sleep or not?

What do you like to listen to before sleep?

Β 

2 thoughts on “7 Song Playlist for Sleep

Leave a Reply

