March TBR

March TBR for Blog.jpg

 

Hello Everyone!

I am happy to report that my goal to 100 books this year is going well so far! At the beginning of February I was afraid I was falling into a little reading slump, but I started really good books and thankfully ended it before it began. I only a few books I really have planned to read this month, that way I have room if I want just randomly pick something up. My March TBR includes:

 

A Gown of Spanish Lace by Janette Oke

I’m still very slowly working through this series by Janette Oke. They are really great light reads and I am enjoying picking them up when I have a spare moment!

Peculiar Treasures by Robin Jones Gunn

I read the Christy Miller series last month and I LOVED them. This book is the first book in the spin off series about her best friend Katie Weldon. I already started it and I’m enjoying it so much, I can’t wait to see how she will keep moving the story along!

No Other Will Do by Karen Witemeyer

I used to read a ton of Christian Romance, but in the past years I haven’t read to much. I got this book for Christmas and I’m excited to jump back into the genre.

High Fidelity by Nick Hornby

This is another recommendation by my sister. It doesn’t seem like something I would typically read, and I don’t really even know what it’s about, but it’s one ofΒ  her favorites, so I hope I like it!

Β Paper Towns by John Green

Its like, five years late, but I’m finally picking up my first John Green book. I’m actually pretty excited to read it!

 

What’s on your TBR this month?

 

 

One thought on “March TBR

Leave a Reply

