Song of the Week: Maybe IDK by Jon Bellion

Hello Everyone!

I have been loving Jon Bellion recently, after seeing him live at the Twenty One Pilots concert, I really fell in love with his music.

jon-bellion-maybe-idk-cover_for blog
All the album artwork is also super pretty 😀

I’ve found myself playing this song on repeat lately, it has this really awesome alt-pop/hip hop vibe and I love what it is saying:

Although I guess if I knew tomorrow I guess I wouldn’t need faith/I guess is if I knew never fell, I guess I wouldn’t need grace/I guess if I knew His plans I guess He wouldn’t be God..

Not only do I love the lyrics, but the whole song (and his whole album really) has this catchy, fresh and original sound I’m super in too.

Slight warning there is one or two swear words in the song, if that’s not your thing.

Listen to it here: Maybe IDK by Jon Bellion

What are you listening to lately?

Are you a Jon Bellion fan?

One thought on “Song of the Week: Maybe IDK by Jon Bellion

Leave a Reply

