Song of the Week: Can’t Live Without You by Hollyn

Hello Everyone!

Hollyn just dropped her debut album a little over a month ago and I’M OBSESSED. She did not disappoint, the whole album is amazing, I wasn’t sure if I would like it as much as her EP, but I love it even more. I’m being really gushy about this right now, but it’s sort of been my jam currently.

Hollyn-cover

I’ve been playing the first track Can’t Live Without You on repeat. I love how Hollyn blends her powerful voice with an awesome hip hop/pop beat, all packed with meaningful, relatable lyrics

I canโ€™t get you outta my head
And I donโ€™t wanna ever forget
You give me what the world could never give
I canโ€™t live without Your love

 

Listen to it HERE: Can’t Live Without You by Hollyn

What has been your jam lately?

One thought on “Song of the Week: Can’t Live Without You by Hollyn

Leave a Reply

